Sweden wins all

Sweden won both the open and the paralympic class, and also was the best team in the team competition.

Ola Jansson (SWE) became the world champion in the paralympic class in front of Lennart Wahlgren (SWE) and Søren Saxtorph (DEN).

Stig Gerdtman (SWE) won the open class. Lauri Kontkanen (FIN) and Ivo Tisljar (CRO) took the two other medals.

Sweden won the team competition in front of Finland and Kroatia.

You can find all the results here.


A spectacular, urban and visible WOC